Fall Style | 2017

It’s that time of the year!

Of all four fashion seasons, Fall is definitely the winner. So much layering, so much potential. This is why my annual Fall style post is one of my favorites!

I love the deeper color pallets and the berry lips that go with the season. Also, the shoes are way more fun.

Speaking of shoes, all summer I had been on the look out for mules. They’re slip ons that I kept seeing everywhere and fell in love with. Since my feet are so small I couldn’t find my size so it took awhile. I finally found the exact kind I wanted last week! Obviously they’re featured in one of my outfits below!

I haven’t bought many new clothes this season but as always I’ll tell you where everything is from!

 

IMG_9590IMG_9591IMG_9593

Shoes: Tj Maxx|Franco Sarto (last week)
Jeans: Hollister
Sweater: Urban Outfitters (last month)

 

IMG_9839IMG_9841IMG_9850

Shoes: DSW|Aldo (last year)
Dress + coat: Old Navy (last year)

 

IMG_9858IMG_9865

Shoes: Vans
Everything else in this outfit is super old. It’s still unusually warm where I live so I wanted to include a more “transitional” outfit if you’re in the same situation!

 

 


One thought on “Fall Style | 2017

Leave a comment